Sapna Thomas, MD

President • Cleveland

Sangeeta Agrawal, MD

Treasurer & Finance Chair • Dayton

Victor Jochem, MD

Past President & Nominating Chair • Columbus

Shaffer Mok, MD

Education Committee Chair • Westlake

Please reload

Terry O' Toole, DO

Vice President • Cincinnati

Brett Sleesman, DO

Insurance Committee Chair • Columbus

Anita Afzali, MD

Membership Committee Chair • Columbus

Saleem Chowdhry, MD

Code of Regulations Committee Chair • Cleveland

Please reload

Joe Rosato

Society Administrator  •  Columbus


CONTACT US:  Ph 614-527-6728       Email

The Ohio Gastroenterology Society is incorporated under the laws of the State of Ohio and is not organized for profit.

©          The Ohio Gastroenterology Society